Spinning & Weaving Mill of DreznaRussianEnglish version
About Us Goods Machines Contact Theory ContactSite map
ДПТФ - History of the factory
ДПТФ

History of the Factory



On a map of Moscow area we can find a small town with sonorous name Drezna. This name was given by small river. Coasts of the river was basic place, where has been begun construction of workshops of Zimin's Manufacture. And the ancestor well-known Zimin's Manufacture were Simeon Grigorevich Zimin - peasant from village Zuevo, who had a small silk-weaving institution from the end of XVIII century.

In 1897 on the river Drezna there has been begun construction of factory, and in a year it has been started up.
The factory had spinning and weaving manufactures. In spinning were used the textile machines of Howard and Bullo brand, in weaving - machine tools of Platte brand.

After the end of Great War intensive development of manufacture has begun. From 1954 for 1968 at the factory there is a replacement of mechanical machine tools on automatic, reconstruction of spinning manufacture, is established the new process equipment. Replacement of the out-of-date equipment on new has allowed to prosecute closely since 1965 subjects of mechanization and automation of heavy and labour-consuming works. In same to year the first conveyor of transportation of a yarn and container in spinning manufacture has been entered.

In 1969 the factory is brought in the Book of labour glory of Terxtile Industry Ministry of RSFSR and the Central Committee of trade union of workers of branch. And hardly later, a name of our enterprise the Book of the annals of the Moscow area has immortalized in itself.

From the date of the foundation of factory has passed more than hundred years. For these years strikes, revolutions and wars have made noise, but the factory continued to work. Textile workers participated in historical events of the past, and now when Russian textile manufacture is on a way of revival, citizens still will enter new pages in history of the textile industry.



   
Disclaimer
Site powered by: Drezna
© 2001-2017
Drezna textiles: fabrics and yarn

Дрезненская Прядильно-Ткацкая ФабрикаРусская версияEnglish version
О нас Продукция Оборудование Контакты Теория Прайс-лист
ДПТФ - История предприятия
ДПТФ

История Дрезненской фабрики



На карте Подмосковья есть небольшой городок со звонким названием Дрезна. Имя ему дала речка, на берегу которой в конце XIX века было начато строительство цехов Зиминской мануфактурной фабрики. А родоначальником знаменитой Зиминской мануфактуры был зуевский крестьянин Семён Григорьевич Зимин, который уже в конце XVIII века имел небольшое шёлкоткацкое заведение.

В 1897 году на реке Дрезне было начато строительство фабрики, а уже через год она была пущена.
Фабрика имела прядильное и ткацкое производства. В прядении использовались технологическое оборудование системы Говард и Булло, в ткачестве - станки системы «Платт».

После окончания Великой Отечественной Войны началось интенсивное развитие производства. С 1954 по 1968 год на предприятии происходит замена механических станков на автоматические, реконструкция прядильного производства, устанавливается новое технологическое оборудование. Замена устаревшего оборудования на новое позволила с 1965 года вплотную заняться вопросами механизации и автоматизации тяжелых и трудоемких работ. В этом же году был введен первый конвейер транспортировки пряжи и тары в прядильном производстве.

В 1969 году фабрика занесена в Книгу трудовой славы Министерства легкой промышленности РСФСР и ЦК профсоюза работников отрасли. А чуть позже, имя нашего предприятия увековечила в себе Книга летописи Московской области.

Со дня основания фабрики прошло более ста лет. За эти годы прошумели стачки, революции и войны, но фабрика продолжала работать. Текстильщики участвовали в исторических событиях прошлого, и сейчас, когда отечественное текстильное производство находится на пути возрождения, дрезненцы ещё впишут новые страницы в историю отечественной промышленности.




  
Правила пользования сайтом
2001—2017 © Фабрика ДПТФ: ткани, пряжа, нетканые материалы
Разработка и поддержка: Дрезна
«Эталон»: реставрация мягкой мебели